September 29, 2010

A river in Egypt = ?

Posted in Infertility, Life tagged , at 7:52 pm by lifebytheday

DENIAL.

This is how I feel right now…

I keep telling myself that it didn’t work – partly because I really think it didn’t, but also so that the only place to go on Sunday is up.  I’m so focused on thinking about everything other than the 2ww that I actually forgot to start my estrogen patches for a day and a half. 

Poor S, he keeps asking me if I feel pregnant…and all I can think about is that I probably will never know what it feels like to be pregnant.

2 Comments »

  1. Hillary said,

    Thinking of you. And hoping & praying.

  2. Kari said,

    All my crossables are crossed for you!!


Leave a Reply

