July 26, 2010

I need an intervention.

Posted in Life tagged , at 3:57 pm by lifebytheday

I just spent the last 2 hours looking for crib bedding to match this wall color. 

Early Spring Green / BM 2032-50 Early Spring Green (Ben.jamin Moore)

Criteria:

  • no animals (jungle or otherwise)
  • gender neutral
  • integrating bright green (NOT sage green)

The closest I’ve found is this one, currently not in stock ANYWHERE!

Product Image Madison Crib Bedding Collection

Let’s set aside the fact that I am not pregnant, and may not ever be.  For some reason, I am now OBSESSED with finding the perfect bedding set. 

There’s actually a separate story behind the paint color but I’ll save that for another day…  I’ve got to go try and get some work done today!

2 Comments »

  1. Kari said,

    I love that color!! It’s gorgeous!! The bedding is cute too. 🙂

  2. Hillary said,

    I love the color and bedding, too! I think we have similar tastes 🙂


Leave a Reply

