April 26, 2010

Monitoring update

Posted in IVF at 2:59 pm by lifebytheday

I heard from the RE’s office a little while ago and my Estradiol level is GOOD – yay!  374, which is pretty much right where they want it at this point.  They still want me to back off on stims a bit (I’ve been doing 37.5 iu of Gonal-F and 75 iu of Repronex each night), just do the Repronex tonight, and then go back to the 37.5/75 for tomorrow night.  And best of all?  I don’t have to go back in for monitoring until Wednesday! 🙂

2 Comments »

  1. Squashgirl said,

    So glad that things are going well, keep you in my prayers that this all goes smoothly! Good for you for being brave with your shots! I hope your estradiol stays in the right range!

  2. jsutera654 said,

    I’m saying “YAY” even though I have no clue WHY this is good, just that its good, and that’s all that matters to me 🙂


Leave a Reply

