August 5, 2009

I did it!

Posted in IVF at 2:00 pm by lifebytheday

I made the call!  We’re officially moving forward with IVF cycle #3!!  I realize this probably seems sudden, but I’ve been mulling this over for weeks now…and decided that it was finally time to move forward.

And I’m glad I called when I did…the earliest the doctor can see me is SEPTEMBER 8th!  I suspected that might be the case, but it’s actually good…gives me more time to get mentally prepared. 😉 

I’m starting to get really hopeful about this next round…a new doctor and new facility (with a great success rate), a new protocol…hopefully the third time will be the charm!

1 Comment »

  1. Amy said,

    Yay! Step one: check. 🙂


Leave a Reply

