April 14, 2009

You know it’s bad when…

Posted in Life at 3:03 pm by lifebytheday

Not only did I treat myself to a Diet Coke after lunch (because I was about to fall asleep at my desk!), but I also found a random brownie – one brownie – on a plate in the kitchen, and yes…I ate it!  No idea how long it had been there, or whether it belonged to someone else…as my grandmother would say, my soul needed that brownie! 😛

I’m trying to get back on track after Easter, but it’s definitely not working…  So much for my no-sugar diet!

Leave a Reply

