March 19, 2009

Quote of the Day

Posted in Quotes at 8:55 am by lifebytheday

“What I expect from my male friends is that they are polite and clean.  What I expect from my female friends is unconditional love, the ability to finish my sentences for me when I am sobbing, a complete and total willingness to pour their hearts out to me, and the ability to tell me why the meat thermometer isn’t supposed to touch bone”  ~Anna Quindlen, Living Out Loud

**Thank you to my wonderful girlfriends, for being who you are.  Mwah!**

2 Comments »

  1. Amy said,

    Love this! So true. 🙂

  2. Jolene said,

    LOVE this quote – so true!! XOXO!


Leave a Reply

