June 29, 2010

S’ 30th in pictures

Posted in Life at 10:57 am by lifebytheday

S’s party was a rip-roaring success, so I just thought I’d share some photos from the big day.

 

Two of our faves, framed by the food tent and yes, an ice luge ;-)

 

Two more of my besties, making me into an oreo, lol!

 

Killian, getting as close to the party as he was allowed

 

S and I, well into the evening

 

S' favorite part of the night

 

No comment.

 

S, loving life :-)

 

Thanks to everyone who came out to celebrate – you gave S a night he will never forget!

7 Comments »

  1. jsutera654 said,

    AWWW!! LOVE THIS!!! So glad I wound up acting as partay photo ‘o the night. It was a blast and I’m so glad S had the time of his life, he (and you) totally deserved it. MWAH!!

  2. Kacy said,

    Looks like he had a great time! And Oreo cream is fine because I am one too!

  3. Jolene said,

    AWW! Love this and honored to make it into TWO of your pics!! Love you guys, and the party was absolutely perfect!!!! Will go down in history…defining EPIC!

  4. D said,

    Rumor has it the party was a blast! Sorry I missed it! I should have come maybe it would have left me in a better mood this weekend.

  5. Squashgirl said,

    Looks like you had a blast and so did everyone else! So glad it all went well!

  6. iamstacey said,

    Looks like y’all had a blast! Nothin’ like getting together with good friends on a great night outside!

  7. Amy said,

    I’m SO sad I missed this, but it looks like you guys had a great time! Hopefully S is settling into 30 okay. ;)


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

